Compact & Bale

Compact & Bale provide a comprehensive and full range of Waste Compactors, Balers, Polystyrene Compactors, Can and PET Bottle Briquetters, Bin Presses and Liquid Draining Machines to some of Britain’s biggest businesses.

Website www.compact-and-bale.com

E-mail sales@compactandbale.com

Phone 01732 852244

Address

Goblands Farm Business Centre
Unit 6 The Hop Kilns
Hadlow
Tonbridge
TN11 0LT

Our range of market first innovations provide significant and direct environmental and financial benefits whilst also saving on labour with our ‘Automate to Save’ range.

Our equipment is of the highest quality and with its reduced lifetime cost, provides the greatest return on investment.

If you require a waste management and collection service, or a purchaser for your cardboard and plastic bales, we can provide this nationally as a package with equipment or as a standalone service.

Waste Compactors https://www.compact-and-bale.com/waste-compactors

Baler Machines https://www.compact-and-bale.com/waste-recycling-balers

 Flexus Balasystem Baler Wrapper https://www.compact-and-bale.com/baler-wrappers/flexus-balasystem 

 Compactor Servicing & Repairs https://www.compact-and-bale.com/baler-servicing-repairs 

Baler Servicing & Repairs https://www.compact-and-bale.com/baler-servicing-repairs 

 Waste Supplies https://www.compact-and-bale.com/waste-supplies

Wheelie Bins https://www.compact-and-bale.com/wheelie-bins

Baling Wire https://www.compact-and-bale.com/baling-wire

Baling Strap https://www.compact-and-bale.com/waste-supplies/baling-strap

Baling Twine https://www.compact-and-bale.com/waste-supplies/baling-twine

Waste Management https://www.compact-and-bale.com/waste-management-experts 

 

Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn | Blog

 

The Blog Box

Other Publications from
The Environment Media Group

Back to top