About Us

Advertising and promotional opportunities

letsrecycle.com reaches the waste management and recycling sector, reprocessors, local authorities and UK commerce and industry. For details of advertising and sponsorship opportunities, please contact our commercial team – call Rob Mowat,
tel: 020 7633 4514 or email: rob.m@letsrecycle.com.

letsrecycle.com,
Elizabeth House,
39 York Road, London SE1 7NQ
tel: 020 7633 4500
fax: 020 7633 4519

Find us at Elizabeth House
(Google Maps)
(note: We are opposite the former Shell Centre)

EDITORIAL

COMMERCIAL

Steve NEW V3Editor:
Steve Eminton

steve.e@letsrecycle.com
020 7633 4515
Rob NEW V3Director:
Rob Mowat

rob.m@letsrecycle.com
020 7633 4514
caeliaNews editor:
(on maternity leave)
Caelia Quinault

Geraldine ChivertonCommercial Director:
Geraldine Chiverton
geraldine.c@letsrecycle.com
020 7633 4521

Will NEW V2Acting news editor:
Will Date
will.d@letsrecycle.com
020 7633 4509

Tom Scott temp picSales Executive:
Tom Scott
tom.s@letsrecycle.com
020 7633 4525

Amy N NEW V3Features editor:
Amy North

amy.n@letsrecycle.com
020 7633 4507

Melissa NEW V2Sales Executive:
Mel
issa Woollard
melissa.w@letsrecycle.com
020 7633 4505

Michael NEW V2Reporter: 
Michael Holder

michael.h@letsrecycle.com
020 7633 4520

Tom GouldingReporter: 
Tom Goulding

tom.g@letsrecycle.com
020 7633 4508

ACCOUNTS

EVENTS

Suzanne NEW V2Finance manager:
Suzanne Doyle

suzanne.d@letsrecycle.com
020 7633 4527

Iona NEW V2Events director:
Iona Smith

iona.s@letsrecycle.com
020 7633 4526

Ellis NEW V2Accounts assistant:
Ellis McCarthy
ellis.m@letsrecycle.com
020 7633 4513

Daniella NEW V2Senior events executive:
Daniella Thomas

daniella.t@letsrecycle.com
020 7633 4524

RECRUITMENT SERVICE

http://www.letsrecruit.com
Letsrecruit is letsrecycle.com's associated recruitment service:

bobby@letsrecruit.com
020 7633 4502

Events executive: 
Abby Tarrant
abby.t@letsrecycle.com
020 7633 4518

 

Marketing executive
Chloe Whittaker
chloe.w@environmentmedia.co.uk
020 7633 4522

letsrecycle.com is part of the Environment Media Group Ltd and is the UK's leading independent dedicated website for businesses, local authorities and community groups involved in recycling and waste management. The Environment Media Group Ltd is registered in England and Wales, no. 03959158. Registered office: 55 Station Road, Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire HP9 1QL.

As the industry's top information-provider, our free on-line service delivers news and material prices plus key information for businesses sector ranging from suppliers of plant, equipment, vehicles and services through to job vacancies, careers advice and tenders.

And, we also run the annual Awards for Excellence in Recycling and Waste Management, plus a range of seminars, conferences, webinars and the LARAC annual conference.

letsrecycle.com is editorially independent. Our editorial team has more than two decades of experience in the recycling and waste management arena.

letsrecycle.com's philosophy is to champion waste minimisation, re-use and recycling while recognising the need for a range of sustainable waste management options.

Who does letsrecycle.com reach?

In short, the answer is everyone - we aim to reach all those involved in waste management and recycling and associated areas in the UK:

  • Metal recyclers

  • Waste management companies

  • Central Government

  • Local Authorities

  • SMEs

  • Facilities managers

  • Skip hire operators

  • Paper mills

  • Paper merchants

  • Plastics recyclers

  • Cullet/Glass recyclers

  • Textile recyclers

  • Vehicle dismantlers

  • Container suppliers

  • Consultants

  • Retailers

  • FTSE companies

  • Automotive industry

  • Steelworks

  • Green waste and organics recyclers

All material on this website is copyright The Environment Media Group Ltd which is registered in England and Wales, no. 03959158.

Registered office: 55 Station Road, Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire HP9 1QL.